欢迎光临
我们一直在努力

A Mathematician Plays The Stock Market – John Allen Paulos 豆瓣评分[6.90]

扫描右侧公众号二维码,回复关键字 21373直接获取下载链接

A Mathematician Plays The Stock Market - John Allen Paulos 豆瓣评分[6.90]

下载地址……

文件名称 资源类型 文件大小 下载链接

A Mathematician Plays The Stock Market – John Allen Paulos.mobi
Mobi 305.58 KB
点击下载

图书简介……

From America’s liveliest writer on mathematics, a witty and insightful book on the stock market and the irrepressibility of our dreams of wealth. In A Mathematician Plays the Stock Market best-selling author John Allen Paulos demonstrates what the tools of mathematics can tell us about the vagaries of the stock market. Employing his trademark stories, vignettes, paradoxes, and puzzles (and even a film treatment), Paulos addresses every thinking reader’s curiosity about the market: Is it efficient? Is it rational? Is there anything to technical analysis, fundamental analysis, and other supposedly time-tested methods of picking stocks? How can one quantify risk? What are the most common scams? What light do fractals, network theory, and common psychological foibles shed on investor behavior? Are there any approaches to investing that truly outperform the major indexes? Can a deeper knowledge of mathematics help beat the odds? All of these questions are explored with the engaging erudition that made Paulos’s A Mathematician Reads the Newspaper and Innumeracy favorites with both armchair mathematicians and readers who want to think like them. Paulos also shares the cautionary tale of his own long and disastrous love affair with WorldCom. In the tradition of Burton Malkiel’s A Random Walk Down Wall Street and Jeremy Siegel’s Stocks for the Long Run , this wry and illuminating book is for anyone, investor or not, who follows the markets-or knows someone who does.

作者简介……

目录……

扫描右侧公众号二维码,回复关键字 21373直接获取下载链接

赞(0) 打赏
本站所有资源搜集于互联网,所提供下载链接也是站外链接,网站本身并不存储相关资源文件,如资源下载链接侵犯到版权方,请发送邮件到dupeng0811@gmail.com,站长核实后会第一时间移除,谢谢书单-最新最全电子书免费下载 » A Mathematician Plays The Stock Market – John Allen Paulos 豆瓣评分[6.90]
分享到: 更多 (0)

相关推荐

  • 暂无文章

觉得文章有用就打赏一下文章作者

支付宝扫一扫打赏

微信扫一扫打赏